Non-slip XXL mouse pad

$58.75 USD $39.13 USD SAVE 33%
Tax included.

description think big Also with your mousepad! While the others are still getting annoyed that their computer mouse keeps slipping off the small mousepad, your PC mouse can already enjoy the freedom of movement on the non-slip XXL mousepad. Do...

Size: 30x70cm

30x70cm
25x30cm
40x90cm
30x80cm
Add to Wishlist
Gratis Lieferung: bis

mastervisapaypalamerican expressapple paygoogle paydtwint
Beschreibung

description

think big Also with your mousepad! While the others are still getting annoyed that their computer mouse keeps slipping off the small mousepad, your PC mouse can already enjoy the freedom of movement on the non-slip XXL mousepad.

Do you also prefer a large desk with plenty of space or are you a classic minimalist? Another reason why this desk pad is just right for you!

  • Material: rubber
  • Type: Gaming Mouse Pad

    details



    Especially when it has to be done quickly, it can happen quickly and the coffee is spilled. The material of the mouse pad is liquid-repellent and washable at the same time. This means that a small mishap while playing is only half as wild.

    In addition, the non-slip underside ensures a firm grip. No matter how fast the game is played, the mouse mat stays firmly in place. This makes the anti-slip mat the ideal computer accessory for your home.



    Even the best computer mouse is only as fast as the mouse pad allows. This mouse pad offers a special surface for increased speed and precession. Enjoy a gaming pad without annoying movement noise and what gets the full speed out of it. No matter what type of laser is installed in your mouse, the gaming pad has an optimal reaction strength.

Rutschfestes XXL Mousepad

$58.90 USD $39.23 USD 33% sparen
inkl. MwSt.

Beschreibung Think big! Auch bei Deinem Mousepad! Während sich die anderen noch darüber ärgern, dass ihre Computermaus immer vom kleinen Mousepad abrutscht, geniesst Deine PC-Maus schon ihren grossen Bewegungsfreiraum auf dem rutschfesten XXL Mousepad.Zudem bevorzugst Du einen grossen Schreibtisch mit...

Grösse: 30 x 70 cm

30 x 70 cm
25 x 30 cm
40 x 90 cm
30 x 80 cm
Zur Wunschliste hinzufügen
Gratis Lieferung: bis

mastervisapaypalamerican expressapple paygoogle paydtwint
Beschreibung

Beschreibung

Think big! Auch bei Deinem Mousepad! Während sich die anderen noch darüber ärgern, dass ihre Computermaus immer vom kleinen Mousepad abrutscht, geniesst Deine PC-Maus schon ihren grossen Bewegungsfreiraum auf dem rutschfesten XXL Mousepad.

Zudem bevorzugst Du einen grossen Schreibtisch mit viel Platz oder gehörst zum klassischen Minimalisten? Noch ein Grund, warum diese Schreibtischunterlage genau die richtige für Dich ist!

  • Material: Gummi
  • Typ: Gaming Mouse Pad

 

    Details



    Gerade wenn es schnell gehen muss, kann es rasch passieren und der Kaffee ist verschüttet. Das Material des Mauspads ist zum einen flüssigkeitsabweisend und gleichzeitig abwaschbar. Damit ist ein kleines Malheur beim Spielen nur noch halb so wild.

    Ausserdem sichert Dir die rutschfeste Unterseite einen festen Halt. Egal wie rasant es beim Gamen zugeht, die Mausmatte bleibt fest am Platz. Damit ist die Antirutsch Unterlage das optimale Computerzubehör für Dein Zuhause.



    Auch die beste Computer Maus ist nur so schnell wie es das Mousepad zulässt. Dieses Mousepad bietet eine spezielle Oberfläche für eine gesteigerte Schnelligkeit und Präzession. Geniesse ein Gaming Pad ohne störende Beweggeräusche und was dafür die volle Geschwindigkeit rausholt. Egal welche Art Laser in Deiner Maus verbaut ist, die Gaming Unterlage hat eine optimale Reaktionsstärke.