Vintage industrial pendant lamp

$288.58 USD $234.08 USD SAVE 19%
Tax included.

DESCRIPTION Lamps are now much more than "just" a light source in the house. They have become true decorative objects and not only provide brightness, but also an atmospheric mood. If you like the rustic-retro style best, then you should...

body colour: iron chain

iron chain
Rope
Add to Wishlist

mastervisapaypalamerican expressapple paygoogle paydtwint
Beschreibung

DESCRIPTION

Lamps are now much more than "just" a light source in the house. They have become true decorative objects and not only provide brightness, but also an atmospheric mood.

If you like the rustic-retro style best, then you should take a closer look at the Vintage Industrial pendant lamp ma.

The lampshade is made of robust iron. And so that the lamp does not appear to come from the last knight film, a hemp rope was tied around the shade. As a result, the vintage lamp loses optical hardness on the one hand and great lighting effects are created on the other.

The wing as a whole is quite different from its stereotypical counterparts as it is built like a cage. You can therefore see the lamps very well and should also choose them with a view to their appearance. Highly recommended are filament lamps that look like classic light bulbs, or rustic lamps that have an even greater nostalgic effect. All in all, this hanging lamp is a very nice vintage-style lamp that suits both modern and nostalgic interiors equally well.

  • Material: iron, hemp rope
  • Power Source: E27(not included)
  • Irradiation area: 5sq.m.-10sq.m.
  • Voltage: 111-240 (V)
  • Style: Vintage
  • Color: As shown
  • Lamp diameter: 30cm

Vintage Industrial Pendelleuchte

$288.59 USD $234.10 USD 19% sparen
inkl. MwSt.

BESCHREIBUNG Lampen sind inzwischen viel mehr als "nur" eine Lichtquelle im Haus. Sie sind wahre Dekoobjekte geworden und sorgen nicht nur für Helligkeit, sondern auch für eine atmosphärische Stimmung. Wenn dir der rustikale-retro-Stil am besten gefällt, dann solltest du dir...

Body Color: Eisen Kette

Eisen Kette
Seil

mastervisapaypalamerican expressapple paygoogle paydtwint
Beschreibung

BESCHREIBUNG

Lampen sind inzwischen viel mehr als "nur" eine Lichtquelle im Haus. Sie sind wahre Dekoobjekte geworden und sorgen nicht nur für Helligkeit, sondern auch für eine atmosphärische Stimmung.

Wenn dir der rustikale-retro-Stil am besten gefällt, dann solltest du dir die Vintage Industrial Pendelleuchte ma genauer anschauen.

Gefertigt ist der Lampenschirm aus robusten Eisen. Und damit die Lampe nicht den Anschein erweckt aus dem letzten Ritterfilm zu stammen, wurde um den Schirm ein Hanfseil gebunden. Dadurch verliert die Vintage Lampe zum einen an optische Härte und zum anderen werden tolle Lichteffekte erzeugt.

Der Schirm ist insgesamt deutlich anders als seine stereotypen Vertreter, da er wie ein Käfig gebaut worden ist. Daher sieht man die Leuchtmittel sehr gut und sollte sie auch mit Blick auf ihre Optik auswählen. Sehr empfehlenswert sind Filamentlampen, die wie klassische Glühbirnen aussehen, oder Rustikalampen, deren nostalgischer Effekt noch grösser ist. Alles in allem ist diese Hängelampe eine sehr schöne Leuchte im Vintagestil, die moderne und nostalgische Einrichtungen gleichermassen gut kleidet.

  • Material: Eisen, Hanfseil
  • Stromquelle: E27(nicht enthalten)
  • Bestrahlungsfläche: 5sq.m.-10sq.m.
  • Spannung: 111-240 (V)
  • Stil: Retro
  • Farbe: Wie abgebildet
  • Lampen Durchmesser: 30cm